返回帖子主頁

港系列:法式遊歷記

與愛人出走旅行當然是我們最渴望的放鬆時刻!然而留在香港亦可以發掘城中法式浪漫風情的一面。

在塞納河畔或 Saint Martin 運河漫步是大多數巴黎人的浪漫回憶。

同樣地,在香港我們也可以在海濱長廊享受靜謐時刻。今年,大多數人留在香港慶祝農曆新年和情人節,所以我們將與您分享在港的法式生活藝術。

在尋找放鬆和休息的最佳場所嗎?無論是離島或九龍、在中環或尖沙咀, 您可到附近的海傍歇息一會,停下來,靜思生活每個時刻。經過上年的種種挑戰,我們更需要深呼吸,與親人並肩散步,享受難得的寧靜時刻。

而法式生活的要素是散步和思考。由於法國的教育和生活方式,法國人喜歡書籍及哲學,與朋友談論生活和存在的意義是他們很享受的事情!有時他們會很安靜(只喝一杯咖啡或一小杯葡萄酒),然後環顧四周,感嘆風景的優美。

在香港的天空也是如此美麗,使我們更想探索城內每個地方。

由灣仔漫步至堅尼地城

走在海傍,浪漫,簡單,健康!如果您在港島閒逛,沒有比海濱更合適的地方讓與您的情人、朋友或家人一起散步。

在日落時到訪 Instagram Pier保證能令您拍攝驚嘆的照片!

漫步至尖沙咀

如果您是九龍人,那麼在尖沙咀的 K11 Musea 肯定是您的最佳選擇。 不要錯過其中的藝術、展覽和設計帶來的全新購物體驗!

這個月份,K11 Musea 搖身一變成為 Musea Rouge Experience 。 Cartier 的 Pop-up store、Mon Coeur 雕塑和法式露天茶座、戶外咖啡館和購物優惠為您帶來樸實寫意的風格。從具有特色的 Fortnum & Mason 下午茶套餐到 Blooms & Blossoms 提供的獨一無二花束,露天茶聚為您提供完整的巴黎街頭咖啡廳體驗和一個幸福的下午。

Cartier 的 Pop-up store 絕對是您的最佳選擇!讓自己沉浸在Cartier L’Amour 的浪漫氛圍中,您可以在Cartier 與香港法國文化協會合作的經典紅盒照相亭留下與摯愛的珍貴回憶。執筆在 Pop-up 明信片櫃檯上為您的愛人寫一封情書,並由專人寄出。 (K11 Art & Cultural Centre 6樓)

另外一個精彩活動是 C’est Mon Coeur - 在這裡您可以在 MUSEA 的懸掛心型裝飾下為愛許願。讓你在繆斯女神的心底下,表達內心對愛充滿渴求與憧憬,更可以與心型裝飾打卡!

漫步至西九龍長廊

您去過西九龍文化區嗎? 那是另一個野餐的好地方!您會發現一些不錯的咖啡店(也有很棒的甜品!),同時在酒吧中享受美景和氛圍。 最重要,這裡也是毛孩的遊樂場,因此您總是可以看到牠們在玩耍。

由內而外探索法式氛圍,探索隱藏的寶石

LA CRÊPERIE 

在 La Crêperie,揭開您的 Brittany 冒險之旅!熱情洋溢的員工和歡樂的 Brittany 之家,簡單而美味的餐點總能給您法式喜悅。一杯美味的蘋果酒配搭可麗餅讓您一清煩惱又食慾倍增。當您進入La Crêperie時,任何美味可口的可麗餅都會帶您置身在 Brittany 的海邊城市 Quimper 或 Brest,回到法國。 您說我們要以旅行獲得法式生活體驗嗎?留在香港到 La Crêperie 旅行吧!

了解更多 La Crêperie 的創辦人 Philippe Ricard 

LA CABANE 

在 La Cabane,您會獲得經典的法式小酒館體驗! 舒適、溫暖、完美地與您所愛的人或朋友約會。 La Cabane 令人最喜愛的地方是與他們樂於助人的員工一起嘗試新芝士,葡萄酒和冷盤。 他們會根據您的口味為您提供最佳建議,以滿足您的期望。

ÔDELICE

喜歡 ÔDELICE 的溫馨氛圍嗎? 它把您帶到巴黎的街道上,那裡的咖啡館洋溢着香氣和笑聲。 ÔDELICE 能帶您體驗地道的法國家常美食,最適合尋找巴黎小情調的地方。

LA MAISON DU CHOCOLAT

您認識 La Maison du Chocolat 嗎?對於法國人來說,這是一個了不起的品牌。 巧克力是生命,更是治愈情緒低落的最佳選擇! La Maison du Chocolat 是您在香港可以找到的最好的巧克力之一。 我們一直期待著他們的季節限定禮盒,無論是質量還是創意都不會讓您失望。 最近他們推出了美味而出色的巴黎的藍色時分禮盒!

與愛人的米芝蓮星級體驗

Caprice – 進入創新又高貴的旅程

法國經典的生活品味風靡全球。 Caprice 在 Guillaume Galliot 大廚及其團隊的努力下提供創新菜餚和多種葡萄酒。

今年,Caprice 再次獲得米芝蓮三星級的認可。 大廚 Galliot 透露了 Caprice 成功背後的秘訣:「我們不會在食物質量上妥協,並且會在每道菜的標准上作出大膽創新。」

ÉPURE – 探索當代美味佳餚的世界

ÉPURE 以其簡單而優雅的當代法國美食而著名,坐落於市中心內的寧靜的露台上。 以大廚 Nicolas Boutin 為首的餐廳提供令人垂涎的現代美食,展示來自法國的最佳時令食材。

Nicolas Boutin 以世界一流的聲譽、烹飪藝術和對時尚簡約的熱愛,為 ÉPURE 的客人提供了非凡的餐飲體驗。 儘管今年困難重重,ÉPURE 仍舊連續五年獲得了米芝蓮的一星認可。

Share
TAGS:

最新動向

港系列:法式遊歷記

關注我們的Instagram

Return to Blog Page

Stay in Hong Kong with a French twist: Voyage Series – Paris

We would love to take round-trip tickets to our favorite destination along with our ValentineStay in the city and revive your favourite romantic places in the town 

Walking down to the Quai de Seine or Canal Saint Martin, that’s a romantic memory that most of people who live in Paris owns

In Hong Kong, we can do the same with many promenades that the city offers us. As most of us are celebrating Chinese New Year and Valentine’s Day in Hong Kong, we would like to share with you the best tips to find great lifestyle in our very own city.  

We have looked at the best spots to relax and take a good break. The Harbour, near Central or Tsim Sha Tsui, you can choose the Island or Kowloon side. There is always a time to stop for a moment and enjoy the life to the fullest by contemplating our environmentAt some point, this year, we have managed to be more resilient. Take a deep breath and walk side by side with your loved ones, is pretty much a nice exercise.

Frenchie, what’s so French? Walking and contemplation! There is quite a background story with French education and lifestyle, we love books, we love philosophy. Talking hours with our friends about life and the meaning of existence is something we enjoy a lot! Sometimes we just stay quiet (yes, just to take a sip of coffee or a sip of wine!) and we look around, amazed by the scenery. Hong Kong skyline is so beautiful. We only want to explore more of this city. 

Wan Chai to Kennedy town promenade 

Walking by the seaside, that’s romantic, simple and healthy! If you are on the Island side, there is no better place than the waterfront, you can start your walk from Wan Chai to Kennedy Town. A nice promenade to try with your Valentine, your friends or family.  

Check the Instagram pier, especially during the sunset, a good spot to take a sensational picture. 

Tsim Sha Tsui promenade 

If you are Kowlooner, Tsim Sha Tsui with the K11 Musea  is definitely your best choice. Don’t miss out on this new shopping experience with art, exhibitions and design exploration!

This special month, K11 Musea has turned into Musea Rouge experience. We have tried and loved this chill vibe with Cartier pop-up booth, Mon Coeur sculpture and multiple terraces, outdoor cafés and shopping incentives. From the signature, Fortnum & Mason Tea Set to a personalized bouquet by Blooms & Blossoms, the Al Fresco Dining package is here to offer the full Parisian street café experience and an afternoon of bliss.   

The Cartier pop-up experience is certainly a blast to you! Immerse yourself in the romantic ambience of L’Amour by Cartier. You can capture your cherished moments at the Red Box Photo Booth – modelled after Cartier’s iconic jewellery box and brought to you in collaboration with Alliance Française de Hong Kong. Grab a pen and write a letter of love to your Valentine at the pop-up postcard counter and they will send it for you later. (6F, K11 Art & Cultural Centre, K11 MUSEA) 

 ‘C’est Mon Coeur’, where you can make your wish of Love under the heart of MUSEA, is another spot to try. Stand under the immense red heart at Opera Theatre and make your biggest wish of love. Beautiful place for an Instagram pic!  

West Kowloon promenade 

Have you ever been to West Kowloon Cultural District? That’s also another lovely place for picnic! You can find some nice coffee shops (great sweet treats too!) and bars with amazing view and vibes. Last but not least, it is a pet friendly place, so you can always see our little friends playing around on weekdays or weekends.  

Explore the hidden gems with a French vibe inside out

LA CRÊPERIE 

At la Crêperie, unveil your Brittany adventure! Warm atmosphere and joyful team, the House of Brittany with simple and delicious meals always give you a pleasant feeling to our French heart. A good glass of cider along with a lovely crêpe is a delight for the head, heart and appetiteAny savoury and sweet crêpe will bring you back directly to Quimper or Brest, cities near the sea, salt with Brittany vibes! When you enter La Crêperie, you plunge into Brittany, back to France.  You said we should travel to get a French experience? Stay in Hong Kong and travel with La Crêperie 

”Where there is taste, there is culture. Having hosted countless parties, wine tastings, and concerts along the way, La Crêperie has further established itself as an ambassador of the Brittany culture in the Far East.  [..] In various cities, we cordially invite you to dine in La Crêperie. Please allow us to help you check the stress along with hunger at the door of our restaurant. Let La Crêperie be the luscious bastion against the boredom and weariness of everyday life. 

Welcome and Bon appétitKenavo!”
Philippe Ricard, Founder 

Read our interview with Philippe Ricard 

LA CABANE 

At La Cabane, you would get this typical French bistro experience and we love it! Cozy, warm and that’s perfect for a date or gathering with your loved one or friends. Our favourite things at La Cabane are trying new cheese, wines and cold cuts with an amazing and cheerful team. They give you the best advices to reach your expectations according to your taste. 

We pick our wines from small artisan growers because we believe in their philosophy. That philosophy is on a small scale: sustainability, organically or biodynamically grown vineyards and minimal intervention in the winery. We care about our wines, so we guarantee a controlled temperature from the vineyard to your glass in the most sustainable way possible.” La Cabane 

ÔDELICE

Have you tried this homey atmosphere of ÔDELICE? It pulls you into the streets of Paris, where cafés burst with indulgent aromas and laughter. Authentic and homey food, all-day dining ÔDELICE is the place to be to find this little Paris experience. 

LA MAISON DU CHOCOLAT

Do you know La Maison du Chocolat? It is a marvelous institution for French people. Chocolate is life, chocolate is the best to cure your moody day! La Maison du Chocolat is one of the best chocolate confectioners that you can find in Hong Kong. We always look forward to their seasonal collections, you can’t be disappointed either at the quality or the creativity. Currently they launched the Paris Blue Hour box, delicious and splendid!

Michelin Experiences with your loved ones 

Caprice – Enter a creative and elegant journey 

Classic French savoir-faire takes on global accents. Caprice offers an extensive selection of wines with Chef Guillaume Galliot’s inventive dishes at the heart of Central. 

This year, Caprice won again the recognition of three Michelin stars. Chef Galliot revealed the secret behind the success of Caprice, “We do not compromise on the quality of food, as well as making a creative progress on each dish with its standard.” 

ÉPURE – Explore a contemporary delicacies’ world

Known for uncomplicated yet elegant contemporary French cuisine, ÉPURE is located in a tranquil terrace that is nestled within the bustling city center. Headed by Chef Nicolas Boutin, the restaurant offers exciting contemporary dishes that showcase the finest seasonal ingredients from France.  

With Nicolas Boutin’s world-class credentials, culinary artistry, and love for simplicity, he offers ÉPURE’s guests an extraordinary dining experience. Despite the hardship under this year, ÉPURE won the recognition of one Michelin star in the five consecutive years.   

Share
TAGS:

Latest News

Stay in Hong Kong with a French twist: Voyage Series – Paris

Follow us on Instagram