返回帖子主頁

小帆船(Petit Bateau)X 吉卜力工作室 (Studio Ghilbi)聯名限量系列

由著名導演高畑勲及宫崎骏于1985年創立至今的吉卜力工作室 (Studio Ghilbi),製作了諸如“幽靈公主”(1997),“千與千尋”(2001),“哈利的移動城堡”(2004)等家喻戶曉的動畫電影傑作,引領了動畫電影革命,影迷遍布全球。

我們讓充滿夢幻與色彩吉卜力工作室 (Studio Ghilbi),與柔美舒適的法國服飾品牌小帆船(Petit Bateau)相遇,擦出神奇火花,施展童年永駐魔法。

小帆船(Petit Bateau)精選宫崎骏四部經典動畫電影作品作為靈感,用獨特的剪裁手法與色彩組合,創作出獨一無二的聯名童裝/成人服飾系列。

龍貓

My Neighbor Totoro

崖上的波妞

Puyo

神隱少女 (千與千尋)

Spirited Away1
Share
TAGS:

最新動向

小帆船(Petit Bateau)X 吉卜力工作室 (Studio Ghilbi)聯名限量系列

關注我們的Instagram

• en
  • zh
Return to Blog Page

Petit Bateau x Studio Ghibli – an enchanted capsule collection

by Aude CAMUS

Studio Ghibli, founder in 1985 by animated film directors Isao Takahata and Hayo Miyazaki has revolutionized animation films producing masterpieces such as Princess Mononoke (1997), Spirited Away (2001), Howl’s Moving Castle (2004) acclaimed by film critics and animation specialists and fans around the world.

The encounter between the colourful and fantastic world of Studio Ghibli and the world of softness from French iconic brand Petit Bateau could only result into an enchanted capsule collection cherishing their share of childhood.

Petit Bateau selected four creations by Hayao Miayazaki to inspire unique color combinations, and come with fabric patched that can be placed wherever the fancy takes you, making the collection totally unique.

My Neighbor Totoro

My Neighbor Totoro

Ponyo On The Cliff By The Sea

Puyo

Spirited Away

Spirited Away1
Share

Latest News

Petit Bateau x Studio Ghibli – an enchanted capsule collection

Follow us on Instagram