返回帖子主頁

與CHAUMET的「別樣」展覽

CHAUMET於「1881」旗艦店舉辦名為Autrement「別樣」的展覽,發掘或重新探索品牌獨特奧妙之處。展覽融合藝術與時尚、歷史與潮流,締造出優越出眾的氛圍。

Chaumet「1881」旗艦店的二樓化身為非凡奇妙之旅:使珠寶不再是單單一件飾物,更探索其無限潛能。透過朱麗婭·赫塔 (Julia Hetta)的攝影作品,Chaumet悠久著名的經典瑰寶獲重新塑造成全新創作,令人著迷。

品牌世家的經典首飾,包括Chaumet的傳奇之作,以及Joséphine等備受歡迎的珠寶系列,都在「別樣」展覽中重新演繹:高級珠寶的頸鍊成為髮帶;Jeux de Liens及Liens Séduction的長頸鍊作肩帶或腳鐲佩帶;Espiègleries的胸針變成珍貴的髮夾;Liens Evidence 婚戒輕擁一縷秀髮;Joséphine Aigrette手鐲佩帶於掌心,以及Bee My Love的戒指幻變為圍巾扣環——展覽揉合嶄新美感與大膽創意,同時又保留著品牌世家精緻巧妙的特色。

一切的關鍵在於對藝術和時尚的理解:將舉世聞名的瑰麗重塑,其實是一種想象力的鍛鍊,以及創新的膽識。

「別樣」展覽是新舊慶典,將兩者融會創新,作品既對昔日的成就基礎致敬,同時亦清晰展望充滿希望奇蹟的將來。在是次展覽中,Chaumet不單呈現品牌的歷史,而且為理解珠寶本身的藝術注入活力,使珠寶的藝術和工藝成為瑰麗日常。

Share
TAGS:

最新動向

與CHAUMET的「別樣」展覽

Chaumet: 「加冕‧愛」婚戒系列

全新Joséphine au Firmament高級珠寶系列

活動發佈

關注我們的Instagram

Return to Blog Page

Autrement Exhibition with CHAUMET

CHAUMET inaugurates the Autrement exhibition at its 1881 Heritage Flagship boutique. Discover or explore again the unique universe of the Maison. The exhibition brings together art and fashion, history and trends in an outstanding and privileged atmosphere.

The second floor of Chaumet 1881 Heritage flagship boutique is transformed into an odyssey into the strange and the exceptional: exploring the infinite potential of jewellery to become more than just ornamentation. Through a series of photographs by Julia Hetta, classics of Chaumet’s long and illustrious history are appropriated and recast into fascinating and entirely innovative forms.

Classic jewellery pieces of the famed Maison, including Chaumet’s storied archival pieces and such favourites as the Joséphine collection, are revisited at the Autrement exhibition: High Jewellery necklaces become headbands; Jeux de Liens and Liens Séduction sautoirs are worn as shoulder strap or anklets; Espiègleries brooches appear as precious hair pins; a Liens Évidence wedding band hugs a lock of hair;  Joséphine Aigrette bracelets are worn like palm jewels; and a Bee My Love cocktail ring is transformed into a scarf ring – the exhibition wrings new beauty with daring creativity while preserving the unique character of the Maison’s exquisite pieces.

Key to all this is an understanding of both art and fashion: that the reinvention of established splendour is but an exercise of the imagination, and a daring to make it new.

The Autrement exhibition is a celebration of both new and old, bringing them together to create something that respects the achievements and foundations of yesterday while also looking clearly towards a future full of promise and wonder. At this exhibition, Chaumet brings to life not only its own history, but reinvigorates the very art of understanding jewellery itself, with the artistry and craftsmanship of the jewellery becoming a part of the splendour that should suffuse the everyday.

Share
TAGS:

Latest News

Autrement Exhibition with CHAUMET

Chaumet: “Crown Your Love” collection

Joséphine, Chaumet au Firmament

Events

Follow us on Instagram